WAITING FOR THE BEST OF THE WORLD

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends I hope you are very well, I am happy to be here, because God has given me the opportunity to continue fighting for what I want, I think, I analyze and use love as a weapon of life, hope and hope to find a better tomorrow with the love of my life, to embark on a new path in my life that will make me stronger and firmer in my desire to start on the right foot and not twist the road for anything or anyone, just look forward and feel proud that all is well your life and that you achieved what I most longed to live fully and company of the being you chose to live the rest of your life.

I have understood that life has its misgivings and its ups and downs, but that is not why we must abandon our desires to continue that life continues and can not be stopped. We must continue fighting for the things we want, live intensely because tomorrow is the future and if we believe that we are going there then we will have achieved everything.

en familia1.jpg

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, yo me siento feliz de estar aquí, porque Dios me ha dado la oportunidad de seguir luchando por lo que quiero, pienso, analizo y utilizo el amor como arma de vida, de esperanza y de ilusión por encontrar un mejor mañana con el amor de mi vida, para emprender un camino nuevo en mi vida que me hará más fuerte y firme en mi deseo de comenzar con el pie derecho y no torcer el camino por nada ni nadie, solo mirar al frente y sentirse orgullosa de que todo esta bien tú vida y que lograste lo que más anhelaba vivir a plenitud y compañía del ser que escogiste para vivir el resto de tu vida.

He comprendido que la vida tiene sus recelos y sus altibajos, pero no por eso debemos abandonar nuestros deseos de seguir adelante que la vida continua y no se puede parar hay que seguir luchando por las cosas que queremos, vivir intensamente porque mañana es el futuro y si creemos que vamos hacia allá entonces habremos logrado todo.

Luisa Isaac-Cura @lmir1965

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @takeru255. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Tu entrada ha sido votada por el trail @Faircrew. Para más información, os invito a formar parte de nuestro servidor de Discord.