You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Really Need Another Diet? - A psychological approach to your relationship with food

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

I guess the diet industry would't be a multi-million dollar industry if more people understood and believed the truth you're telling! Good luck with the book sales; I hope it's a huge success, because that would mean that people are finally understanding their messed up relationships with food. Thank you for sharing this.

I found your post because @chekohler featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry! Feel free to join us any week with an entry of your own if you'd like :)

Sort:  

Exactly. It's a multibillion dollar market that would lose their customers if the products actually worked.
Thank you for the wishes! I very much hope so too, because what is happening is nothing but deceiving!

:D

You're most welcome @davidkain!