You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write As If You're Already Dead

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

From one day to the next, the daily life of a life can be turned upside down. That's what happened to me. A friend, who greatly appreciates reading, has very strongly advised me a book. I, who could not read a 20-page book, literally swallowed a 400-page book. This is how I discovered a passion for writing and reading. This sudden infatuation prompted me to write my own novels. I have already written a whole, which I hope will be published. A second is also being written. If that day my friend would not insist as she did, I would never have discovered the joys of writing. Today, I become aware of the point at which this activity calms me and gives me pleasure. A hidden passion can be revealed at any time.

Sort:  

oh yeah, very good story...I started writing because I was poor, and desperate for a job (after recession). I applied to everything I could find...and guess what job was offered to me....a writer! I was shocked because I hadn't never written before professionally...I just got desperate.
What book did you write? is it on Amazon?