You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Dream Catcher

in #writing6 years ago

Is this your creative thinking or somehow based on a true story? You have written it very good that it seemed vivid.

I look at dream catchers to be cute decorations at home but have not really thought of its effect as it is told to be true. I wonder if experienced it yourself.

Sort:  

No true story that I know of, so as far as I'm concerned, it's pure fiction. :P

Thank you! Very happy to hear you enjoyed it!

I look at dream catchers much the same - they're a decoration. but who knows, they might in fact work? ;)
Hopefully not the way it did in the story

How about you get a dream catcher and try it for yourself? Then you come back here and tell us how it went? 😃

Hahaha :D Maybe, maybe I should ;)
Or maybe, since I've already done the dream catcher, I should try something else, like maybe a lucky charm - a rabbit's foot! :P

No. You just wrote about dream catcher but haven't tried yet so go ahead and try that before moving on to the next. 😃

Hmmm. And have two dream catcher stories? :P
Maybe one should end happily.
Maybe...

Who knows the second one will end happier? You will never know until you try... 😉

Have you read my interview by any chance? ;P
Because that's exactly what I'd answer myself! :D

Exactly! Never know until I sit down and type it. :P