You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow and Give-away!

in #writing6 years ago

YASSSSSS! This is amazing. You've taken it all in and this post is very good marketing, while staying on topic, increasing engagement, and bringing the challenge hammer down for your audience! Critique, I would assume the gardening category has very little competition. I would have used it as my main category. Writing has the highest average payout, but if you're not getting results there, try something new. Other than that, I really got nothin, other than, you might tell me a bit more about your seeds and why they're the ones I want. Why do I want to win your prize? Beyond that, this post just needs some promotion to get seen,I think. I'll be sharing some ways to do that in the coming days. Great post, you get a resteem today. Loved it, bucket brigade, formatting, all of it! NICE!

Sort:  

Eeeeeek! Thank you!! I was all discouraged this morning... so this was just in time for a boost of confidence. Thanks, again! And yes! I should have talked about those seeds!!!