My Writing Journey: That Green Man, Tho, 1/9/2019

in #writing5 years ago

On Monday, I decided to go out for a friend’s birthday. We watched Clemson clobber Alabama (didn’t see that one coming...God, now Nick Saban is definitely not retiring, and we'll have to deal with this dude for another year!). I also had a few Green Man Porters, so this entry is now officially an advertisement for how awesome that beer is; I await my sponsorship money, Green Man. We left at the start of the fourth quarter, but still didn’t get to bed until around midnight.

Last night, I literally passed out right after dinner.

Tonight, it’s game night again, after which I will likely pass out again.

All of this to say, while I made a lot of writing progress over the weekend, it’s been pretty slow-going since Monday.

Over the next few days, I’ll have a more comprehensive update of things I’ve accomplished since the first of the year. I swear I’ve done more work than it sounds like. Until next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaias! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!