I know what boys like (hint: I like it too 😘)

in #writing7 years ago

By basic definition I'm considered a switch. That means I enjoy being both submissive to a dominate personality and I enjoying dominating a submissive personality.

I'm a true switch. I enjoy both equally. We are hard to come across and I've often been asked how can you like both the same. And it's really quite easy.

The thought of your hand around my throats as I'm on my knees begging for your cock. You ripping my clothes off and using me as your toy, is just as much of a turn on for me as say...

image

Me in all leather, towering over you as you grovel and beg for me to let you lick my pussy. You calling me your queen, your goddess, saying you'll do anything to please me. If your naughty I'll punish you. You'll have to sit inches from my pussy as I play with my clit. Only able to look and not touch.

image

I enjoy such an array of sexual preferences that I couldn't possibly pick one for my favorite. Tell me, what do you like. Maybe if what you says wets my pussy I'll write a little scene for you.

Sort:  

Only look, no touch?????!?!?!? @w@

Mama mia, Yukimaru! Are we in a Skin Coin site ? ^^

Then be a good boy for me and you can touch all you want.

But i am a good boy. A "Good, really good boy" ;)

Congratulations @missmindy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well I would certainly hope that you don't find me being open about what I like sexually creepy. But a lot of people see a woman who likes to have sex and enjoy the experience as strange so I guess I'm used to it.

Congratulations @missmindy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Me, myself, I'm a nasty ol' dom. Period.

Crops, canes, floggers, whips ...

rope...

 handcuffs ...

                   clamps ...

Congratulations @missmindy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Well thank you beautiful. I've followed you, feel free to follow back for some delightful stories. 😘😘😘