Your fantasy come to life, use my body {NSFW, GRAPHIC PART 2}

in #writing7 years ago

This is part two! If you haven't red part one here's the link: https://steemit.com/writng/@missmindy/your-fantasy-come-to-life-use-my-body-nsfw-graphic-part-1-201772t182818400z

image

Sliding your hands up my ass to the small of my back you forced me to sit down while straddling your lap. Our eyes locked and you let your hands continue to roam. One made it to the base of my scalp, loosely holding a handful of my hair, while the other made its way to the front and gently cupped my right breast.

Placing a gentle kiss on my forehead I could feel your lips curl into a smile. Trailing kisses down my temple you stopped momentarily and nibbled the lobe of my ear, enveloping it with kisses before you let your husky voice speak out. "What should I do to my girl tonight." The words were almost sweet but dripped with the rough possession that had kept my panties wet since last night.

I shivered as your kisses continued to trail down my face, now to my jawline where you paused a moment to suck a little harder. A moan escaped my lips as you sucked on my neck, and pulled gently on my hair to give yourself more access to my tender spots. You chuckled, "So easy to make you moan these days."

Scoffing at your words I pulled back slightly. It seems you'd been anticipating that, gripping tighter on my scalp you chuckled more. "Where do you think you're going?" Opening my mouth to give a smart ass answer, the words died in my throat as your hand that had been laying in wait on my right breast sprang into action. With one quick motion you had the lacy bra flung across the room and where grabbing my breast in full before your thumb and forefinger twisted around my nipple. Spinning it. Pulling it. Bringing it up to your mouth and sliding it in. Your tongue now doing the work your fingers had abandoned. My breath caught in my throat and an even louder moan let itself be heard.

I could feel you smirk against my chest as your expert tongue continued to play with my nipple, sucking and bitting at just the right moments to get a noise of pleasure from me.

Rising up on my knees I managed to break your mouth free of my body. Looking into your eyes I could tell my body was going to be given more pleasure than I could take.

"Please..." meekly I managed to speak, "please can I have your cock." Bringing my hands to rest on your bare chest I could see you try to hide a delighted smile.

"First I want to see how badly you want it." Turning your body, you managed to twist me as well, now we were sitting along the couch, my back pressed against your chest, your legs along either side of my own. "Come now my little slut, spread those legs for me." Your words brought another smile to my lips as I let my legs fall wider apart.

Your left hand traveled down my stomach to wait at my waistline your thumb rubbing at my skin and the panties. Your right hand had gone back to cup and caress my breast and with one final twist of my nipple you managed to entice one last moan before it joined your other hand.

"Well what is this." Mumbling your words into my neck you were rubbing the vastly growing wet spot between my thighs. "I buy you new silk panties and you go and get them wet." I could tell you were trying to hide another smirk. "That isn't very nice of you, now is it." Your words tried to bait me, but my vision was already becoming clouded as you circled closer and closer to my clit that was delicately waiting for your touch as it was now plastered to the soaking panties.

"Please!" I managed to grasp out as you once again avoided hitting the one spot I wanted. "Please," I begged again calling out your name. "Please stop teasing me."

"What? Tease you more?" Laughing you toyed with both sides of the silk, pulling them up and forcing them to slide across my sensitive clit. Gasping at the touch of them I rolled my head back, grabbing wildly with my mouth I eagerly kissed you as you teased me again.

With one hand I tried to stop you tormenting me while with the other I reached up and grabbed the back of your head, deepening our kiss and greedily begging for more.

The power you pushed into the kiss was enough to leave me breathless but I couldn't help and want more. Sliding my tongue into your mouth they fought for dominance as you continued to not give attention to my aching clit.

With you victorious we broke apart both gasping for air. "You win. Now please-" Cutting off my words you spread my legs wider with your hand and finally let your thumb connect with my clit.

Moan after moan dripped from my lips as you quickly and expertly worked me into a quick climax. With each stroke your thumb made I came closer and closer to achieving release. "I'm going to cum..." I managed to moan out.

"Ask me." Your tone threatened and that only turned me on more.

"Please...please can I cum?" I was almost there, my body was beginning to shake.

"Cum for me." Your words sent a release throughout my body as your thumb continued to drive me over the edge. Wave after wave of pleasure releasing throughout my system.

My head rolled back against your chest and you leaned down into another kiss. Taking advantage of my deep breathing you slid your tongue in again and quickly dominated my own.

Panting I was barely able to close my legs to your hand. My eyes pleading for a small break.

"To much pleasure?" Chuckling as you stood up, I could see your cock was once again rock hard. Reaching out for it with my still shaking hand I was surprised as you pulled away. "Bend over for me." Your face was laced with an almost wicked expression. It excites me and also slightly frightened me.

Climbing to my knees on the couch I turned away from you and bent over. My stomach laid across the top and my ass was right in front of you.

"Good girl." I could hear the smile in your voice. Reaching down you slapped my ass, pulling another moan from me. "Hmm" I felt you examining my ass before slapping it again. "I just bought these, so I could push them to the side and fuck you." I shivered again at the thought. "Or...I could do this." Grabbing both sides of the sheer silk you pulled quickly and with one snap you had ripped them off. The shreds of fabric slid across my still trembling clit as you did so. Letting out a moan closer to a scream, I felt myself growing weak at your practically primal action. Spanking me again you rubbed my slit with two fingers. "There we go. That's better isn't it." Your fingers slid just on the lips of my pussy, not venturing further in.

Each stroke still drove me wild and I couldn't contain my moans. "Oh fuck....please...please fuck me." Spanking me again with your free hand I felt your moving around behind me.

Chuckling you seemed to move closer. "First..." pausing your short strokes you spread my lips open. "Oh you are wet." Your words sounded amazed but all I could focus on was getting your cock inside me. "Tell me, who does this pussy belong too?"

Your words sent a chill of delight to the pit of my stomach. Two of your fingers were switching back and forth right before my opening making my moans almost cover my reply. "Yours. It's your pussy..." your name was no more than a whisper.

"Good little slut." With one quick grunt you had the head of your cock buried in my pussy. That first thrust of your cock set my skin on fire. Every nerve ending in my body was shocked into overdrive.

The euphoric pleasure forced me to thrust my hips backwards, my pussy greedily gliding up more of your cock. Practically screaming at this point your cock made its first full thrust into me.

My voice was breathy and almost inaudible from my panting and moaning. "Oh fuck. Yes please. Fuck me. Fuck me hard." As if my body was moving of its own accord I thrust my hips against yours, driving your cock in and out of me quicker and quicker. Your balls slapping at my quivering clit.

Your hands moved to my hips as you stopped me from controlling the movement. "Slow down." Your voice was stern yet you seemed to be hiding some humor you found in my desperate need for your dick. "I'm going to fuck you nice and hard, but you need to be my good whore. Understood?"

Reluctantly I stopped moving my hips. "Yes..." I could tell you suppressed a laugh as you started to move your hips slowly in and out of me. Your thick cock filling up every inch of my tight wet pussy.

Reaching forward you grabbed my hair into another pony tail and tightened your grip pulling it back and lifting my tits off the couch. You kept pulling until my back pressed against your chest.

Your cock continued to slam into me, each thrust bringing a louder moan from my lips. My eyes were rolling backwards, the pleasure you managed to deliver to my body was almost unbearable. I could feel myself climbing fast to another orgasm.

You moved your hand from my hip to my neck, wrapping your fingers around my throats you squeezed it gently as you thrust harder and deeper into me. That almost sent me over the edge. I barely had time to whisper, "please, can I cum."

Feeling your grip tighten around my throats and hair I almost didn't last for your answer. "Cum for me my little whore. Cum all over my cock." With your blessing I was sent cascading over the edge. My whole body shaking around your still thrusting cock. Your hand gripping my throats tighter as I endured one more shake.

Releasing both my hair and neck I fell backwards slightly as you pulled your cock out of my tight hole. "Get on your knees." Still dizzy I struggled to get down on my knees in front of you. "Open your mouth." Realizing what was happening I tried to shake the pleasure from my fuzzy head.

image

Opening my mouth and sticking my tongue out, I licked and caressed the tip of your cock as you continued to pump it above me. In only seconds your body began to shake and you grunted out a moan as you released your seed all over my face. Squirting it into my mouth and on my eyes and chin.

Panting you smiled down at me again. I smiled back up while kissing and cleaning up your cock with my tongue.

Exhausted you pulled me up from the ground to rest on your chest on the couch. I sighed with content as your fingers traced invisible shapes on my skin. "You're my good girl." You whispered kissing the top of my head.

I giggled again and drew myself in closer to you. "Are we ever going to make it to the bedroom again?" Still reeling from my last orgasm I dizzily asked you.

Laughing at my question you smiled and deeply kissed me. "Yeah, but I suppose we have a lot of furniture to go through before we get there." Both of us laughing I couldn't help but wonder what piece you would bend me over next time.

Thanks for reading!! If you would like more stories like this comment and resteem this to let me know! 😘😘😘

Sort:  

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @fireangel
Much ❤!!!

Followed
Plzzz back

Well thank you very much! Can't wait to see your work. 😘

wow so hot...i felt like im the lucky man in the writing,lol ^_^

Oh yay! I was hoping that would happen. I hope my pictures helped you out. 😘

Once again, very well written. I could actually see the whole scene play right before my eyes.
What I find interesting about the author is that it's a woman who is not afraid of her sexuality and does not suppress it. Even though our societies get more and more sexually liberal, I still feel that most women wouldn't be able to put their fantasies in a story like this one. You can see it from the upvotes that missmindy is not getting the attention she deserves.

Wow, hot.
I only got to part 2 now. Please keep the stories coming.
Follow me if you'd care to, I have a few erotic stories of my own posted by now, @joe.nobel