Mondayism #3 My pets

in #writing6 years ago

download.jpeg

I love my pets.
Oh yes I'm quite the owner.
I take very good care of them, I feed them, wash them, and I even keep these adorable little collars on them! And the ones that behave themselves the most get to sleep at the foot of my bed! Mhm I so love my pets. Take for instance Vedrick I've had him for over two years now and he has never once disobeyed me. Isn't that right little guy? Whose a good boy? Hmm? You are! Isn't he so cute?Oh by far he's my favorite human I own. Many people say humans are disobedient, yappy, and annoying but I disagree! See you have to be careful with humans they are a great breed but unfortunately they are very weak so disciplinary actions must be specifically catered to each ones unique physiology! It's all about the training! There are no bad pets only bad owners! Take Vera here I just picked her up last Monday and she just refuses to be obedient! Oh well I think I know just what to do....I hope she survives.