Mondayism #4 To whom it may concern

in #writing6 years ago

download (1).jpeg

To all the denizens of my realm I have a very important notice that takes effect immediately.
All screaming is now illegal as it continues to frighten my new....guest.
And yes this includes screams of pain, pleasure, terror, and all that fall in between.
Any and all caught breaking this law will be immediately flayed on the spot untill I get bored or you die.
Also before anyone brings it up I know what I'm demanding isn't possible in any way.
But I must maintain good standing with my new guest who hasn't quite come to terms with this "life" being what they want.
So I guess what I'm really saying is this, you will be flayed to make me look good.
Your welcome.
And don't forget....it's almost Monday!
Best regards,
Mr. Monday your punishment and your pleasure