Who is there when we really need him?

in #writing6 years ago

I have put myself to thinking lately, in the moments in which I have gone when I have been sad or that for me have been difficult, and I asked myself this question "Who is there when someone is needed?" And the answer is nobody. You, perhaps, will say ¨Hey, but my friend is always with me when I need it¨ or ¨Equis person is always ¨but no, we all have those or that ¨some¨ that gives us support and shakes hands, even, He gives us a shoulder to cry. But, let's be honest with ourselves, we do not always count everything that happens to us, we always reserve a percentage of information for ourselves, either out of fear, pain or simply because we do not want them to know. Almost always, in most cases, that percentage that we keep for ourselves is our weak point, that is that at 3 in the morning, in the company of the solitude of our room, invades us and makes us cry, makes that an immense cold runs through our body and makes us need a hug. Right at that moment we feel full of courage to share that 1% of information with someone else and relieve us of the weight we bring with us, but at that moment, Who is it? Who gives you a hug? There you realize there is no one, you are only you and you have no choice but to breathe deeply, go to bed and try to take the dream to forget a moment of that which makes you ill.

 

Image Obtained from: https://enroquedeciencia.blogspot.com/2015/04/por-que-los-relojes-marcan-las-10-y-10.html


   This is something that affects us ALL of you will say "In a marriage that does not happen, because you have your partner next to you" But this is also false, even in marriage more "happy" there is a secret, there is a crack, now, that there are smaller cracks than others, it's true. But, we must bear in mind that every crack is prone to get bigger if it is not covered and even then there will always be a mark.


   What I want to say is that we all have a burden that we do not share with anyone but ourselves, and we all have a limit, and at any moment that limit is broken and we break, it usually breaks when we have nothing to do, When there is no one to entertain us, when our mind is free and begins to draw in those details that hurt us.


Image Obtained from: http://amqueretaro.com/vivir-mas/mujer-am/2017/03/30/depresion-principal-causa-de-mala-salud-y-discapacidad-en-el-mundo


  In my opinion, in those moments God accompanies me. But, of course, we do not all think the same.


I HOPE YOU HAVE LIKED MY POST, I INVITE YOU TO MY BLOG TO CONTINUE ENJOYING MY CONTENT.

HAPPY WORKER'S DAY FOR ALL <3