You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Different Monster - Chapter Ten

in #writing6 years ago

I'm so sorry for the delay in response @misslasvegas but thank you so much for the awesome comment and kind words!! Anne Rice is one of my idols and a lot of my inspiration has come from her writings and just like her, the city of New Orleans definitely has a huge influence!

I do apologize for the amount of time between chapters, I get them out when I can in between everything else I have going on. It brings me great joy that you have enjoyed what you've read so far and I'm so glad that you are hopping on for the roller coaster of a ride I intend to take you on.

I have a list of subscribers that I tag when I do release chapters though and would be so honored if you want me to put you on it. Thanks for taking the time to read... I appreciate you stopping by and commenting! I hope to not disappoint with the upcoming chapters! 🖤🖤🖤

Sort:  

Yes! If you could put me on that list, that would be great! That way I'll be 'front row' and won't miss a thing. Thank you for replying, no worries about the delay, we all have lives beside Steemit ;)