You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCP-3???: Their Faces Are Faceless (SCP-Wiki Fan Fiction)

in #writing6 years ago

I found SCP a good while back from some forum boards I frequent attached to a RPG called Unknown Armies by Atlas Games.
There used to be a player around our table who introduced us to it. He had also written some pieces for some expansions. A few years after that introduction I got my writing credit in the 2nd edition. They've just released the 3rd last April. Kickstarted the hell outta that thing!

Got a little off base there, but SCP is a great site to dig through, and what you've written here would easily fit along side much of the strange and maddening pieces there.

At the same time it reminds me of the 'Case Files' I used to write up for a character I played in Conspiracy X... that was another one that SCP could easily slide right into, or Con X directly into that!