You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write As If You're Already Dead

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

awesomely awesome @stellabelle in my point of view i'd rather to tell the truth no matter what like if someone ask me my opinion he should be aware of that I don't mince my words am always speak my mind so if my opinion offended you then that's your problem i don't care for what people said behind me i can take criticism "if the truth is bitter and hurtful but for sure it's a thousand times better than hypocritical courtesy." the point is some people fear of telling the truth maybe caring for the others emotions or avoid to go through an argument so they decide to stay comfortable fooling themselves and live in an illusion until their brains will accept what they said as it is the truth subconsciously and it will influence their attitudes and that would make our world horrible place. thank's for sharing this great insights with all of us . have a fantastic day @stellabelle