DON'T FOLLOW MY WAY TO GO TO JAPAN #Prepared #talkwithfamily #thinkbeforeyoudo

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

How to speak #Japanese only for an hour, Amazing.

I suggest you to burn the Japanese dictionary or any kind of Japanese Books and put on the water and drink it and sleep.
If you are the Lucky one, I guarantee you will got stomach ache tomorrow morning and you must go to a doctor and chek your stomach, if you are not the lucky one you will be in the funeral. Verry Good Suggestion !
I just feeling not really ok right now because I’m really-really confusing to study about Japanese.
I do not know about my brain, am I so dumb why it’s so difficult for me to remember every single word in Japanese alphabet. Ohhh God help me !

THE STORY BEGAN AM I #LUCKY,STUPID,SMART,CARELESS.
Several weeks ago I join the test Japanese excahnge program in my campus, the requirements there is no Japanese for the test. The test only English, Interview session using English and Bahasa Indonesia, and the last Academic Transcript result. I did not ask anything else I come to the International afairs office in my Campus who held the program and I did the resgitration I took the form and follow the test.
I did not ask about the money how much I must prepared for join this program, I did not asking about what kind of program is this, I did not ask how the way I life in Japan, I ask nothing for this Program.
I just saw the brosur there it was writen
THE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM
JAPANESE EXCHANGE PROGRAM
TAKE THE OPPORTUNITY FOR GOOD FUTURE
LIMITED PROGRAM. And Blaa,, bla,, bla bla bla blaaa.

Ohhh very interested, very good brosur.
On my mind at the time : I just humm, ohhh there is no difficult, I can do it or at least just follow the test if I’m the lcuky one I will past the test and Go to Japan but if I’m not, I just need another opportunity to be lucky guy to Go to Heaven. “Without thought for next.”

More Interesting, Just as simple as that.
Finally ! the result I’m, yes I’m the lcuky one, Omg I will go Japan and I’m not going to Heaven. So easy to go to Japan just as simple as that. I was not really sure at the time I though I was dreaming, just follow the test and I go to #JAPAN. REALLY ? UNBELIEVEBLE.

Yeah the test was so simple and I just follow the test without any mind burden I was so relax no nervous at all especailly in the interview session and I come without much Expectation without nerveousness, I think that’s why I past the test easily. Quite contrary to another candidate, their face full of hesitation, I don’t see the confident inside them, they are really nervous I though the were really underpreasure but they were full of Expectation.
I do not know what was wrong with me, I just accept everything without read the regulation and what should I prepaed, I just very excited with Japan and make me forget everything, and I just did the signature, that I’m willing to go to Japan without any problem.

What do you think ?
a. am I lucky ?
b. am I stupid ?
c. am I smart ?
d. am I careless ?
e. other ………….

Give your answer and comment below ! no,no,no,,,,,, , the story is not finish yet ! let me finish the story and than you can answer.

I’M TRAPPED THAT I MADE BY MYSELF
A week after the test the International affairs office called me to prepared everything I need before I go, I come and see what will they asked to me to prepared.
I was like a man who wants to do war without preparation. Ironic !
I got a trap, I just feel so bad and feel stupid because so many things that I must prepared for this program, when the first time saw it, I just want to quit from this program. Why it’s become so complicated which is confusing on my own, I said nothing with my family about this program I don’t have enough money for this program I have to take Japanese class that’s needs money and so many things else, but I can’t quit anymore because I've made a decision and sign the letter last week that I was ready, shame on me if I did’ not want to countinue this program and maybe they will blacklist my name for the next program in the International affair office in my campus, I think I got trab in this situation so I just choose to let it flow and do what they ask to me as good as possible.

PREPARED FOR THE BATTLE
Last week is the busy week ever, full of schedule with my subject in University Add more the preparation go to Japan.
I went to hospital to check up get health document, in my place to get the document it is little bit complicated I must back and forth from the hospital many times and police station, village office, International affairs office, university office to get recommendation letter also Bank, I spend for ten days for prepared all of the documents.
The Big problem was, when I told to my sister about this program and I need much money in account bank to proof I have money even I don’t have it. The first time my sister disagree with that and they so angry to me because I was not tell earlier about this program the requirement what I need, she does not want to be responsible for what I have done. Why all of a sudden ? They just say NO. I really understand it, of course she does not want to take risk.
I really confused at the time what should I do, but I don’t give up.
I use my skill to lobby my another siblings especially my sister which the only one has money in her bank account, I meet my brother and my another sister and proff them to give little help for me, I said I will take the risk they just needs to be my sponsor, I know they have no money for support me to go to Japan, what my sister have in the bank account is only for saving herself.
what I just ask is only for proof The International Affairs and one of Japan university I will study at about I have sponsor which my sponsor has the minimum amount in bank account, but I don’t use the money , I really understand about it like what I said that the money just for saving her she has no more.
So I tell my sister and all of my family, I will sell my motor bike, I will sell all my stuff what I can sell to get money for this program, I will work more to get target before I go on Sebtember or maybe I will write more on #Steemit to get #SBD.

and one more things I said to my family I need all of you if something bad happen to me there, but we hope nothing bad happen there, we don’t know what will happen next maybe I can died or I get an accident to me there, I just need you help. That’s all not more. But we always pray to God to save me and nothing bad happen to me there.
with a fairly long lobby and debate, they discuss for long time I managed to make them sure, although they are still in doubt.

Thanks for my family
When no one will help you only your family will always there for you.
I wil never ever forget your kindness #myfamily
I love My Family so much.

I have done with every Documents they ask, I already send the Document to Japan I hope there is no problem with the document, I am just waiting for a reply from japan.
One step I jump it, finally I can be free from the traps that I make.

WELCOME TO JAPANESE CLASS WELCOME TO HELL
Before I go I need to learn Japanese language.
Like what wrote on the first paragraph, How to speak japanese only for an hour, Amazing.
I got so many book how to learn japanese easily and quickly the title are full of shit : #Onlyanhourlearnjapanese #Japaneseiseasy #onedaycanspeakjapanese and another unbelievable titles that make me angry. How the way they so easy said like thaor maybe they are really smart and the book only for the smart people, not for someone like me who has no skill to learn language.
I think the best way is burn the Japanese dictionary or any kind of Japanese Books and put on the water and drink it and sleep and we hope tomorrow we will memorize all of from the books.
The most difficult thing when I saw the Hiragana, Katakana and The Monster KANJI.
On my mind, just for frustated person like me : why some countries should be different in the alphabet symbol, I’m kind of stupid person to remmeber the symbol like Japan, China, Thailand and another.

Why are not have the same symbols ?
Just forget it, just question you no need to answer.

PicsArt_05-10-11.33.24.jpg

PicsArt_05-10-11.34.00.jpg

PicsArt_05-10-11.34.57.jpg

PicsArt_05-10-11.35.37.jpg

PicsArt_05-10-11.37.06.jpg

PicsArt_05-10-11.37.38.jpg

that kinds of the material from My sense (my Japanese teacher).

My Sense (Japanese Teacher) always confused with me because I’m to dumb to learn Japanese.
I must learn more than another students do sacrifice more to learn the language, I have been learn more than a week but I still do not memorize yet the Hirgana and Katakana we do not talking about Kanji that the monster I ever meet.
I won’t give up I will conquer the Monster
I just need the time find the easy way to learn it.

I also learn form youtube :
PicsArt_05-10-11.39.00.jpg

I think it's one of my recomendation for learning Japan, the teacher is beautiful learn with Risa :) give you mort spirit to study.

Right now I must divide my time to focus with all of my assigments and study in University, Focus to learn the Japanese and Focus to get money as mush as I can to go Japan, such will be the hectic all day long until Sebtemeber.

EVERYTHING NEEDS SACRIFICE

I hope I can go to Japan without any problem anymore and maybe meet the steemian there, share and learn : @steemitjp @sleepcat @torachibi @yoshiko @yasu @ @miyabi @makesushi and another Steemian Japanese.

I’m still learning to make good writing in English, please understand with some grammar mistakes.

Sometimes I try to read some article on Steemit such as @yallapapi @adsactly @curie @jerrybanfield @rgeddes @writesbackwards @dobartim and another, to make my writing & my blog better.

also :
@leotrap
@jeanwandimi
@starkerz
@anarcotech
@hr1
@alexwin
@alokzoom
@bunnypuncher
@jerrybanfield
@levycore
@steemcafe
@steemvoter
@stevescoins
@curie
@davemccoy
@arcange
@helmibireuen

BEST REGARDS FOR ALL OF YOU GUYS !

THANK YOU FOR READER

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrclay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!