postingan hari ini

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image

If that's the best thing. I'll do it fine too. I'm lucky, been a person who fell in your arms. It really makes me feel more whole and alive. Moreover, my longing will be whole with you. And I feel more alive when I'm near you. Passing the day full day, until late night pick up. Only with you, all that I can do without sadness.
My passages, being fulfilled from anything I get from you.
.

If it's time, you should leave after a stopover. So I will smile but full of wounds. In time you were there, and now you're suddenly gone. My shadow, like the destruction of the sky without wanting to radiate bright colors again. Only black and dark I got. No more twilight, and also the rainbow that accompanied me in time. Only there will be a longing that continues more intense than usual, accompanied by spill - the spill of tears, which gives a puffed gesture on the lids.
.

Those long passages will instantly turn into stitches full of wounds. There was no morning sun I wanted to welcome with a smile. Even a beautiful rainbow, I change to black color. Even if I ignore them I do not always pester you and remember everything about you. Until finally night pick up, I do not want to see the moon and stars radiating. Because for me, in all that there are only things that can make me wound. There is only you, which if I remember, will cultivate wounds and not heal.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!