An artwork - Part 1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
Image Source

Alex is a very good artist. His every paintings seem to be alive. Even if he can paint everything, but he like to draw the picture of girl. He get awards in each exhibition to art women's pictures. The pictures of girls have drawn a lot in the past, but it's not like Alex himself to draw this picture.

If he paint a little, he ca be seen again and again and says himself (is not good work) that's way Alex starts to draw the picture again. To draw a picture where Alex took time only 2 to 7 days, but he used to draw a picture for a month but still could not finish! The picture of this girl is the only meditation on Alex, the thought of the picture, he can not eat, can not sleep timely. As Alex close his eyes, a face is flowing in front of his eyes. What a laughable face but the mystery in the face. His smile that a mockery is released so that the mockery is not able to draw his picture.

Alex leaps out of the bed by jumping, he can not accept the mockery. So Alex ran again started to draw the picture. But what astonishment was a little before looked the girl face but he could not remember it now. Alex is going crazy to draw this picture. Suddenly, there was a woman who smiled laughed. Alex looked back and wondered... hey, this is the woman, whom she saw when he closed his eyes and lost when he closed his eyes, Whose picture is going crazy to paint, Alex can not remember anything her face.

Alex looks intensely surprised, she does not believe she is standing in front of her. The girl again smiled and laughed, the sound of the shock that started to shake all over, Alex had lost all the sense of consciousness.

Suddenly the girl talked, hello Alex, Alex?

Alex returned to the knowledge. Alex said, 'yes'. She said Alex, you've been looking for me for a long time. Look i'm in front of you, but why are you silent? Alex said that really i don't believe my eyes you are in front of me!!! Can you help me?

She told what help Alex, i'm here to help you. Alex said before you introduce yourself, who are you? What is your name? Where do you live? Why you are coming here? The girl said, my name is Alina, I am around you. Now tell me what you need to help paint the picture? Anything else?

Alex :Yes, I can not paint your picture. Before that, I did not have any problems with drawing a picture. But I can not finish this picture. Will you help me please.

Alina : Of course. I'm here to help you. Tell me how can i help you?

Alex : I'll draw your picture and you're sitting in front of me. As long as I finish drawing, you're sitting in front of me, okay?

Alina : Yes, but I can not sitting in front all time. I have to leave before morning. But do not worry i will come again at night .

Alex : Well it's okay. If you come in front of me then I start drawing your picture.

Alina : I'm sorry Alex can not give you time today. It'll be early in the morning, so I have to leave now. But I'll come again at night.

Alex : Ok i will not stop you. I trust you so I will wait for you.

Alina went on saying goodbye. Alex looked at Alina going away ......

To Be Continue...

Sort:  

I am seriously in love with that painting. I can't stop staring at it.

You got a 17.54% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @nirob!

You got a 4.30% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nirob!