An artwork - Part 2

in #writing6 years ago
Image Source

The next night Alex sat again and waiting for the Alina. Seeing when Alina dose not come Alex fell very excited. The more time gone, Alex pressure is increasing. Alex is walking from the side of the house and looking at the door again and again. The door is open for Alina to come. Suddenly Alina came back from the back door and called Alex, Alex looked back.

Alex: Why are you so delayed Alina? I'm waiting for you from the evening.

Alina: I'm sorry Alex was a bit late to come . Let's start working.

Alina put on a tool in front of Alex. Alex said that sitting like this will not move ok! Alina is sitting and one thought Alex picture is going on. After a while, Alina said,

Alina: Alex we should take a little rest. I can not sit still like this and if you act like this one, you can lose the beauty of the job.

Alex: So let's eat a little coffee. Can you make coffee, Alina?

Alina: Yes, but maybe not like you. Today, I can see how you can make coffee.

Alex: Well, then you can stay i make coffee just two minutes.

Alina: Well, then you can stay i make coffee just two minutes. That's why Alex went to the kitchen and Alina walked around the room and saw all about the room. All the new and old pictures are available in the room only. Looking at the pictures, every picture is strange and awesome, A lot of the inside of a picture of the room remained caught in a small part of the eye. Alina was surprised to see the picture, with the same picture that Alina's face is very similar! But the picture looks terrible. The face of a woman wounded is like a muddy face. Think back Alex came and said, this is your coffee. Alina got upset out of the imagination and looked at Alex. Alina taken the coffee from Alex and said , this image is very different. Can you tell me the reason? As soon as Alex looked at the photo, he took away from Alina hand and said, "Where did you get it?" Why are you touched my art without my permission?

Alina : Cool down Alex, why do you say that way? It just a picture. I was curious to see the picture that's way i asked you. I'm really sorry touched your picture without your permission.

Alex: Its ok. I'm sorry, I should not have used this with you. Well let's work.

Alina sat again and started to draw Alex. But this time Alex does not fit properly. Alex face some problem. Alina noticed it well. Then she said to himself that Alex is no longer a job today , you rest little, I'm going to go now. See you tomorrow. Alex said okay . Alina went away.

The next day Alina arrived and sat down. In this way Alex has been quite pleased with Alina, but the drawing is almost end.Alex think, Elina will not be able to come the finish when the drawing ends, because there is no work to do. Alex said Alina, when finish drawing the picture will you not come to me?

Alina: You don't need me after complete your drawing.

Alex became silent, because today is the last day of drawing the picture . Alex finished drawing the picture carefully. Alina got up and looked at the picture. Alina is very happy to see the picture and thanks to Alex, she wants to go .

Alex: That time Alex said, Please do not go to Alina, you can not leave me Alina.....

Alina: I can not live with you anymore Alex. I have to go. But you can go with me if you want. Take care, maybe seen again with you. Goodbye friend

Alex: You also take care. I will be waiting for you, goodbye.

After Alina gone, Alex look at the picture and touched with the picture by hand. As if drawing the picture of the best in his life. In this time Alex suddenly cried out loudly.....

To Be Continue...
If you missed previous part of this Story check out:
An artwork - Part 1
Sort:  

So good! (:

Thanks.

Hi @nirob amazing art work

Thank you.

Congratulations, your post received 10.20% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @nirob! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.