You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology’s Influence

in #writing7 years ago

I am a father of two gamers, one in particular is really good. I've battled over the years of whether this is a good thing or bad thing. At the moment, my wife and I have made the determination that it's ok. We've heard / said all of the arguments, and again, at the moment, I think it is ok. We've decided to stop smothering them with guilt and promote things like Steemit for example. Soon, my son @trumpit will be posting a lot more gaming reviews. While composing his steemit posts, he'll learn a ton on grammer, how to write, how to express a thought, etc.

I have an intro post coming out soon, but until then,...

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

It will be very interesting to see what happens to steemit once the gaming community grows.