Sort:  

Well, you have to be real-real sick otherwise no sympathy. Also I remember once as a child telling mom I had a headache and she said to go away children do not get headaches. lol

Back in the day when grandma was a nurse she had penicillin at home and if we were sick ... well it could happen lol

Yeah. I do that too but with my mom and dad. Like, when they hurt and they kept repeating themselves I would be like: there's a reason I bought topical analgesics up there in the medicine cabinet! help yourself. hahahahaha

I am like them lol
I do not like taking pills but if really in pain sometimes we have to.

Actually, there are two types of pain relievers I keep: one type is tablets/pills (For EXTREME EXCRUCIATING wtf I am dying pain) and, the topical ones- the ones you just rub into your skin for trivial things like headache, muscle pain,etc.

i just want to take care of them and, taking a lot of pain medications is really not good all the time. it damages your liver and kidney. So, I get the topical ones for those trivial pains. hahaha

got ya! agreed. Thanks for the convo.