You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend of Teeterass: A Kid Story

in #writing6 years ago

I know it was wrong, but it was funny as hell.

Yeah, and the tradition carries through to today. There's even a slang word for someone who you can't stop laughing at: Lolcow.

Here's one for your inspection:

Trust me: this one Lolcow deserves two parts. :-)

Sort:  

That was hilarious... What an idiot!!! I have got to find this guy on Twitter and start fucking with him!!!

I'll check 'em now... I was worried about you- haven't seen you in over a week!

Thanks for the concern. I have pulled in my horns for now, that's true.

You're ok... That's all I care about!

Thanks. :)

You seem well enough - now that you no longer need the lawyer...

He's still on retainer... but yes. It feels better not to be in constant fear.

20180324_133906_Film1.jpg

My two favorite people!

Of course!

How's Bruno holding up?

He's doing better... thanks.