You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUE THAT BASTARD!

in #writing7 years ago

Hello @yvonn

The morning was quiet. Too quiet. The nza birds had not awoken from their deep slumber and the pigeons had not started their salutations to the sun. It was that hour before dawn when evil was at rest and the world was truly at peace.

Best opening to a story I have seen in a while, you are tempting me to start writing fiction on Steemit again.

WHAT IF I LOSE?

These four words and :

What will people say

Have caused more harm than good, it will leave you bitter and full with regret in the end.

I hope everyone learns their lesson in the end.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Lol, @ogochukwu, You can either start writing or you can say "get behind me satan".

I would like to see your work.

I hope so too, I hope so.

And Thank you very much 😃