You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Dream Catcher

in #writing6 years ago

I must say, when i read the first 2 lines. I started to think, how this dream catcher title can lead to a story. Out of curiosity, I continue to read, and here it goes. i cannot stop reading until the end of your story in one breath. You are an excellent writer, you know how to attract reader in your story writing. And also a good fiction story.

Sort:  

Great! :D
That's exactly what a writer strives to achieve!

Thank you very much! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed it.

Keep it up... and waiting for your next fiction. :P

Scheduled for wednesday/thursday, depends on when I get back home from the Netherlands :P
Maybe in the meantime I can interest you in some of my older works? ;P
Check the table and pick a title if the craving for fiction ever becomes too severe. ;P

Yes definitely will read it. Reading is my hobby. Always has a book on my hand when I am free :)

Very happy to hear, both that you will read some more, and that you enjoy reading in general :D