You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Fascinating story, @sirwinchester! Thank you! It is really a fantasy or it has overlaps with your personal life experience?

Very talented. And the running theme is very close to me. I used to run as soon as felt sullen. This is a really good cure :)

I've been following you, Tony, and I was very happy to see how developed the friendship between you and @stellabelle, and, you know, I mentioned about this event in my last post. It seemed to me that this is an event that fills the Steemit World with life. Landmark event. In the sense that I would like to see more of such stories here in Steemit network. I think such things manifest the inner spirit of the Steemit. The spirit of friendship and support.

Please, don't get me wrong, I don't want to blatantly advertise myself, but I'm very interested in your opinion about my writing and my thoughts. And I would be very grateful if you give me a little of your precious time and attention.

Sort:  

Yes the story is totally fictional, I guess my imagination is just vivid like that!

I just read and upvoted your post! Thank you for mentioning me and complimenting me in such a kind way. I'm happy to hear that my little stories could influence and inspire you. I followed you, your writing style is very interesting and your post was great. Keep on creating content and posting, don't get discouraged, your work will be rewarded!

Thank you for such encouraging words, Tony! It is an honor for me. I will create with double force now! :)