You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Write. Lesson 9

in #writing7 years ago

@michelle.gent. Have never sees myself as a writer but more of a speaker. What am only doing is to put to pen what I would have love to say, and I can say am really learning a lot. Your write ups has really helped in so many ways.
Just like the hints you just gave now about not describing the main character to the readers but allowing them the privilege to creates a picture by themselves about the character using their own imagination. That sounds good and interesting.
One thing I know for sure is that, if I keep reading and following your post and write ups. Then I will be a better writer one day.
Thank you @michelle.gent for always inspiring me to do more and believe in myself.

Always your fan @optimistdehinde.