You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Gardenia 10] Focusing on the light

in #writing7 years ago

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://fouziaadjailia.blogspot.com/search/label/Articles
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Sort:  

that link is my blog's, it has the same name as mine in here, n that was a story I published earlier this year ^_^, n I hope to win here too dear

goood work

where are you from @fouziaaaaaa

upvoted, followed and reesteemed you
follow me and please upvote and resteem my latest post "🏆🏆🏆I Won Hansenator's SAT Math Contest🏆🏆🏆"

thank u for upvoting n congratulations ^_^

Thank you sweet sister for upvote and reesteem

u r most welcome dear ^_^