The preliminary cover for book of stories is ready

in #writing4 years ago

ScreenShot_20200910225604  copia.png

The cover was made using an online tool available at https://edit.org/edit/my/acf5obzthp

The preliminary cover is ready, I think it turned out good enough.

As a corollary I used the phrase:

When you have I am "inside"
your imagination is what can take me "outside"

As for the title, for now I'm thinking of using:

Collection of Tales of Confinements

All this is still tentative, but I like how I'm leaving it, I hope to have it ready in a short time, I was thinking of putting it on sale in its Epub version, but I'm not sure.

Please, if you have recommendations or suggestions, leave them in the comments.



Banner-Brave
Much more than a browser. Enjoy private, secure and fast browsing with Brave

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here