You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Isle of Write: Creativity from the Cabana

in #writing6 years ago

While free-diving off the coast of the island, I shall keep my eyes peeled among the corals of the reef for any promising minnows. Also, I've found the isle of writes a wonderful place to come ashore and have a beer in the pub and interact with my fellow humans. A great place to bounce ideas back and forth, to put all of that ocean-born-inspiration into words and get help to hone those words into a fantastic steemit post. Good luck with the group @isleofwrite 😎

Scuba scribe logo final.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much @raj808. For your participation, your lovely writing, and for carrying the island theme into your comment ;)

Hm... now I'm wondering if a poetry pond is deep enough for @raj808?

Ha ha.

If I can put on my scuba gear @geke,
I can plumb the depths of poetry pond.
Discover worlds within words, sticleback,
trout and aged sturgeon, while sculling

through weeds, searching!

That was too good an opportunity, for poetry, to miss 😉