Sort:  

Many of you see live-blogging from Steem Park in Brooklyn, New York also that @voronoi and @hansikhouse are developed and announced via @hitheryon. Is this a billboard type ad or is it the beginning of a true community in the heart of NYC? Communities can trigger sparks, sparks and a lot of hard work to cause hot pockets, and these hot pockets around the globe will bring the growth of the virus into the Steem ecosystem as more people share it with others.


The big blue circle was Steemit's recent growth in Nigeria. And they just started. Source: @steemboad

Accelerator Hub in Port Harcourt, Nigeria

That's why I'm happy to contribute 100% of the proceeds from this post (including donations to match Steem Power received) to help create the Steemit Accelerator Hub in Port Harcourt, Nigeria. @herman2141 and his group have shown that they can introduce and help many new people start Steemit, after bringing in over 30 people and recruiting 80 into Whatsapp group. With the money raised, they will be able to open centers at their universities that offer free WiFi and provide Steemit training and help students. They have a goal to finally replicate this model across the country and end up sharing Steemit with millions of people in BIREUN and all of ACEH

I am very happy to finally find a social network that supports me and helps me to support others - this is a great sense of balance. As you can see from my post summary for the last week (below), I have not been wandering -
100% of the prize of the post. The mild rewards will be matched with the SBD contribution equivalent to the Steem power received. You can view and vote on announcements here or on other posts from @zulfahm for the next week.

Terima kasih telah menjadi dirimu!

Beritahu saya jika Anda memiliki komentar dan jika Anda ingin melihat saya meliput topik tertentu di sini di minggu depan.

Semoga Anda baik-baik saja,
Ura Soul

T-shirt, Hoodies, dan Produk Terinspirasi Steemit lainnya sudah Dijual Sekarang

🐒 24hr VOLUME BTC / CRYPTO CURRENCY ( ALT COINS ) and BTC price comparison

I feel like a lot of Bitcoin when purchased goes to Bittrex or Poloniex in order to trade other Alt coins.
So I decided to start watching the 24hr volume of BTC traded on Bittrex and Poloniex to see how it correlates with the Bitcoin price.

🐒 The 24hr volume BTC is the number of Bitcoins used to trade AltCoins on Bittrex and Poloniex

The big blue circle was Steemit's recent growth in Nigeria. And they just started. Source

The type of story which is drenched in suspense. One never gets enough of it. I yearn for more @ralph.clayton
Followed you

@harrywill

Nice material.. Continue
Upvoted done

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Be careful to use the services of the general generation men and women.
Friday afternoon, I came to the carrier counter of men, on the street mardeka (mon geudong, lhokseumawe). I asked for a mini bus travello to the airport kuala namu medan. "It's 8 o'clock," said the counter. "No. I want 10 o'clock" I replied.
In short, there was a dialogue and a car deal was reached to my address at 21:00 pm. And at around 21:20 pm, a starwagon type minibus came to my doorstep. "Is this a car?"
"Yes" the driver replied.
"Why L-300? .will not we (afternoon) we promise (car kia) travelo?".
"Ooo, my travelo car yes .. The car is damaged" the driver replied. Then, I know he was just a shuttle driver.
I went up and the car took me to the counter. To the counter, I asked again, why they did not keep their promise. But he disbelieved and denied it.
There was little debate, and he asked, "how?"
"I do not have time to look for other transportation. But oh, brother should not be like this," I protested.
Uncomfortably, I climbed into the starwagon (L-300).
But entering, Medan city, in spbu, the L-300 driver, asked me to move to a travello Car to continue the journey to the airport.
It is through this story that my belief increases, that the carriage of the son of men has deceived and betrayed his customers, me. "Mareka do not have a travello type car" said the driver who claimed not in lhokseumawe it.
I again remembered the reason the driver picked me up to the house, "ooo, ... my travello is broken"
While at the booth they say "indeed from the beginning of starwagon car". The counter clerk forgot that we had bargained for departure time for travello, not for starwagon.
Be careful to use the transport of men and women ... because they are not responsible.

funny and good