Sort:  

I am from Tbilisi. Never heard of him. When did he leave to Moscow?

I really enjoyed this - is that you in the photo reading the book?
Following for more

Hi! Happy that you liked it. The Audiobook is narrated by an actor, all writing done by me :D

Abram, and your story, made me think about how innocent people sometimes turn into resented, evil people... Just wish he hadnt gone to Moscow!

This is such a rich and beautiful picture! I likes how

Ill be reading you from now. If you have time you should check out my content, you might like it. @ralph.clayton

Sure indeed! Russia is a very fun place to be. A country of contrast, like the locals say. :D
You're from Venezuela right? Look I got this one in Spanish, it's fun! I'll post the rest from Monday.
https://steemit.com/espanol/@ralph.clayton/domingo-the-literatura

Hi! I am realy enjoying your literature)) Waiting for more ...

Sure more to come! I also enjoy your blog, cool paintings. :D