My steemit diary (episode 6)

in #writing6 years ago

Cat walks in....
Hello!!! Welcome to my blog today. Winks
So, how did your week go?
welcome to another episode of my steemit diary!
So it all just got better!
image

Grab a cup and sit back. Tongue out

QUOTE OF THE WEEK
DONT TRY TO LIVE FOREVER, YOU WILL NOT SUCCEED

OFFLINE DIARY
So my week wasn't so interesting, yea I was able to finish up my field report, to be submitted Monday.
Exams is fast approaching, distractions are luring and am here like, 'whadafk'!
So SBD is low now and am here complaining, I remember last year December when SBD was sold for #4000. Jess, I just newly joined steemit then. It was like I hitted the jackpot of my life. Jess. It was dope then.
Then I be like, biggest girl... I was already dreaming of buying car self😂😂😂 I swear
Actually I kinda came for the money, but now I'm staying for the community. Now steemit is part of me, I see it as my online shop, I open and close everyday (my blog) attending to customers (posting and commenting) often doing contest(bonanza).
And guess what it just fun, and I love it!
I read everyday, I learn everyday, I make new friends everyday. Thank you steemit.
Am getting emotional now, shit☺😊
That is by the way...

ONLINE DIARY
A lot of people went motivational and inspirational this week, it was awesome.
The poet and their amazing lines, the robots and science geeks, the story tellers and the sex-tellers, the fashionistas and hair-mistress, the coiner and linkers and we the picture freeked aren't left out.
Hahaha, so take note of these announcement...

  • You can't afford to miss TGIF show with @jeaniepearl, hurry and visit her blog now
  • Don't be told, Saturday night with @zizymena, it tomorrow, so anticipate well
  • relationship talk with @oluwatobiloba, you can't afford to miss it tomorrow
  • and there is a restaurant down the street, that's @adoore-eu blog
  • @ewuoso and his weird contest. Hahaha. The virginity contest is on oo. Very funny.
  • Go and sin no more... Anticipate SIN2
  • There is a steemit name challenge ongoing, #steemitnamechallenge.
    Ohk.... That ohk for now....
    image

MR LECTURER SAGA
So did you remembered where I stopped in my Mr lecturer saga?
Oh you definitely don't remember...

LAST TIME ON MR LECTURER SAGA
Ohk, he told me to come visiting and he had to fly out of the country for business stuff, did you remembered I told you, he is one of the richest lecturer on campus. I guess you remember now.

Continuation...
so it was on a Saturday, he call to confirm if I was still coming, remember he just came back so a lot of chocolates and goodies await me. Hahahhaha, I can't wait to lick everything all up.
So I finished up my chores, (I have test on Monday oo, I'll read when I get back. Hahaha).
I took a lengthy bath, dipped myself in warm water to relax those nerves. Then I picked out one gown he last time bought for me, I took my time in masking my face, it was a light make up tho.
Yanked off my wing from the rank, sprayed perfume, ( i dont really like perfum tho, but i had to use it) and i found a matching clutch bag and a comfortable slippers (i dont want to look too serious o) oh jess I look perfect!
it was past noon already, fortunately the weather was relatively cool, I boarded a bike and headed to my Mr lecturer's house. Wow the house was beautiful, he rented an apartment and it's gorgeous.
knock, knock, knock....
To be continued.....
image
Next week on Mr lecturer saga
Shit, you can't imagine what happened. Jess I can't possibly sleep with my lecturer I just went to visit him. 'You lair, shut up'
jess I never saw this coming....
Tounge out

Advertisement

@bookoons hair
image
For all types of wig,
Call- 08062835589, or visit @bookoons for my look.

Welcome back...

Entertainment

I made this short video just for you, me lip syncing to This feeling by Aramide

***BRAIN TEASER...****
What does the long hand of the clock says to the short hand?

RIDDLE
What miss is sent out by the church?

GUESS AND WIN
Guess who is in this picture and win 0.100 SBD
image

NAME AND WIN
What is my full name😁
Name and win 0.100 SBD.

Ohk... Now we come to and end of another episode, till I come your way again...
image

KISSES
HUGS
KISSES AGAIN
I LOVE YOU

Be You!

Sort:  

wow babe this is really fun filled.
No part of this diary slack in anyway
Fun packed through out nd funny . I was just smiling. Great job keep it up . CAnt wait for the next episode

Awwnnn
Thank you!
Thanks for stopping by😘

@rebeccafl wow...this is cool 🖒

Thank you!

This had me laughing all through. It was so much fun dear. Your full name is Akomolafe Rebecca Oluwadamilola😁😁 . Thanks for the mention babe. Saturday night with Zizy would be the bomb tomorrow

Hahaha
Hummm, you got it right
And this for you!
IMG_20180407_073026_917.JPG

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Becca,your week was really fun-filled but be careful of this lecturer o

Lolss, thank you!

OK...I didn't want to read before and I was tempted to...
I started reading and I didn't want to leave..this is really a thriller...
Good job hun

Hahahaha
Thanks for reading

  • Can that miss be, don't miss heaven.
  • it says tick tick get ready, go go

Smiles
The answer would be announced in the next episode

I was glued from the begining to the end
Its damn interesting
Keep it coming hun
Cheers

Awwnn
Thanks sweety😘

You are something special, girl.

Awwnn, that so sweet.
Thank you!😘