I love to remind you

in #writing6 years ago


Time goes by, and I be a little more closer to you every day
Time goes by, and while each second passes;
our new encounter becomes closer every time.

Admire those photographs and everything that has made us happy,
admire everything that will no longer be on our side.
Time goes by, and I think it's best to be back by your side,
Even if I have to sacrifice a lot to be, I will not care,
as long as it guarantee myself to be in paradise with the love of my life.

But i know that is not guaranteed.
I will continue torturing myself with the memory of that car accident,
to then calm down when arrive the moment of remembering our last dinner,
and how amazing we had it at night...

Living every moment to the fullest was my favorite pastime;
get drunk together,
eat up until no more power,
go to nightclubs,
Go camping and see the stars.

Seeing the stars was your favorite pastime,
I remember it well, and I know you really enjoyed it.
I did not understand it well, even if you were very fascinated.

Now that I'm alone, I love your memory,
I love to see the stars and remember your smile,
because when i see the stars;
See all those memorable moments we spent together.


Link of the black separator here. Each photograph has its respective source, if it doesn't have it is because it is owned by @faircrew.

I invite you to be part of the @Faircrew Discord server



FCR.png


Sort:  

Congratulations @rengel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rengel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rengel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!