You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on the state of the world.

in #writing2 years ago

Hi, i dont think you are crazy. It is the conclusion based on simply listening to them. They openly state their intentions.

And as i see it, they murdered my friends and family. Not physicly, no, worse, they killed their minds with propaganda, turned them into their puppets.
Zombies.

As for myself, i wish i could leave germany, go to the third world. Been my intention for a while, just been... well, have been dealing with health issues for a bit, and now... now i cant enter the rathaus without a vaxpass. Aside from the fact that im not going to comply, i also shouldnt get the shot due to my preexisting conditions, so for now i cant leave. Legaly anyways, hope to be trafficked out of europe to the third world someday.

shizostar.png

Sort:  

Thanks for not thinking I'm crazy. :) Though, what is sane really? When people attach to much to this idea of "sane " or "normal" I think that can be a problem in and of itself because who knows what sane and normal truly are? Who is to say? I imagine if there was some kind of authority on the subject that many would disagree! Heh. :)

I agree though, they do open state many of their intentions. I think some you have to infer or read between the lines, but they are open about a lot of it.

Sorry to hear about your friends and family, and yes... I feel similar in regard to how they have stolen much from my friends and family and it really bothers me. Though, I am grateful we've had as much as we have had and hopefully in time things can improve more.

I wish you luck in your desires to leave Germany. I don't know all the details in regard to all of that and I don't really know you either, but... I hope you are able to do that one day and that it works out for you. :) Also... Thanks for sharing some of your thoughts!

Well, what is sane? Certainly there shouldn't be an authority on it, however, ultimately we do know that any course of action is compatible with any level of intelligence - it just depends on what your goal is. But if we understand the goal then we can say something about the measures we take.
For example, if my goal is to visit Sidney then maybe acquiring a pogostick for that purpose... might not be the best idea and a boat or a plane might be. If my goal however is to have some fun then maybe (depending on what i find entertaining) may be the right idea.
But then epistemology also comes into the picture, we dont have perfect knowledge, there are different approaches to epistemology and of course i dont know what kind of experiences you have which may or may not make your believes reasonable even if we assume the same approach to epistemology.
So, yeah, there is not a way one could easily come to the conclusion about someones sanity.