Open Letters Challenge||An Open Letter to the Man who Abused Me..

in #writing6 years ago

your first love they say is not your true love. These words were in my heart the first day I saw you.
But I cannot hold my self back because I have fallen in love with you.
Just like a wolf in sheep clothing, you are. when I saw you, I see everything right and loving, and I saw my dream man, the one I want to spend the rest of my life with. I trust you not knowing that I was just like a sheep taking to the slaughter.
You show me love for months warm kiss, smile, hug that all I ask for nothing more. but in your heart, I don't know you were nurturing something ease.

It was all that day I cannot forget that day, when you promise we will last forever and that you smile at me and tell me you will love if I came lived and you are lovely. To me, it was a good thing to go and see the man I love! For us to be together and share our dreams but this time in a private place just you and me.
You came to me slowly and came like a serpent and you get me. In the mood of which I intend to share with you when We get married. You sex with me, until you're were okay in your heart.
Now I saw shocked when you told me not too long that it is over between us.
I have to say this to you I hate you for everything, I hate knowing you and I hate all about you...
And i want to tell you that i am happy now...download (4).jpeg

Thanks for reading my entry you can follow my chew also as you will love what they write.
My first tag goes to this amazing prolific writers at #dynamicsteemians @Doghaus @isaaceko @elisejhng @roselinee @preshey @yowanetwork @sherbanu @rabiujaga @kennyc @veejay2312 @akadan @Etaletai @Sparrowbernard @sebastiaaan @akadan
Thanks, a friend of resteem and follow if you like the post

Sort:  

Guys can be heart less, they see ladies as papers to be used and discarded. Thanks for sharing, love it.

Welcome thanks for stopping by

Short & precise.
I am very sorry to the girl in this context. Sometimes we meet very hostile men outand here who have no real intention of not hurting us.
Thank you for participating in this lovely challenge.
I enjoyed it.
Xo

Thanks for your time

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@roselinee


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

Currently there is a tier system in place that determine your upvote amount from @thundercurator, they are:

·- use the tag dynamicsteemians and receive a $0.05
·- use the tag and mention thundercurator in your post and receive a $0.10

  • use the tag and mention thundercurator and dynamicgreentk in your post and receive a $0.15 upvote from thundercurator

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

as one trusts other that easily, that other get the chance to play...

only being strong and aware enough can restrain being playing doll

Thanks for your concern

ur welcome dear

You cant trust anyone only yourself remember that my friend @roselinee.

You are right thanks for stopping by

Hello roselinee,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Thanks i am part now