You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 2: Develop A Taste For Other People's Blood

in #writing6 years ago

I see the question that you are asking. I would say I worry that "Shining a light on darkness" might focus on darkness enough to bring about more darkness (see how much you just thought about darkness? ;). I say this Because I believe in the power of our collective consciousness, as well as our conversations, to bring about negativity or positivity in our reality. At least, I would think, that shining a light on the light could only make the light stronger...which, I believe (and I'm not saying in any way that you have to as well), is the main goal of existence. Becoming more focused and aware of darkness just brings down your vibration to ill health in all areas of life on an individual level as well as a societal level; whereas focusing on the light charges your vibrations to higher frequencies. Thankfully, we all choose our own path!