You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do With 1000 SBD?

in #writing6 years ago

I spend half of the money for buying delicious food for the homeless because they cant experience eating in a restaurant .I want to feel them that they also important in this world .but I also save half my money to the education of my son because education is all I can give to him..thank you vow hehe!!!!

Sort:  

Oh, that's nice. Educations are often very important so to pay your son's education would definitely be a good thing. To give food to the homeless would also be a good thing to do.

Wouldn't you spend any of the money on something for yourself?

Maybe I treat myself a massage to give myself a relaxion and energy because when you become a mother no pause,no dayoff but im happy because I can take care of my family ..by the way thanks for asking a nice question :) godbless

Maybe I treat myself a massage

That sounds great! You would definitely deserve that after giving out free food to the homeless and all sorts of things. Well deserved! :)