Sort:  

Let me make something abundantly clear.... rude. I visited your blog as is courteous of anyone who sees someone who visits their post and no.... I will not follow you. I am sure you arrived on Steemit believing it maybe easy money or perhaps you visited a users blog and said "Yeah, I can create better stuff than that." Guess what?... no go. Sadly there is no free money here. I see on a daily basis wonderful people dump their heart and soul into this platform. If you want to put the same amount in then do the same. Work and share. I've put both money and time into my post, and actually will put time into yours if you are working hard. Simply work to produce content. Genuinely work. If you find yourself sitting infront of your keyboard asking yourself "What should I write about?" then youre in the right spot. Write about what follows and I will uncategoricallly follow you. I recently tried this post to see if something heartfelt gains traction on Steemit. There are so many more cleverer people than myself on here. Amazing people. Wonderful people. Yet I will admit with no shame I wanted to see if votes can be bought. In short blame can be shamed.... Does it work? Damn. It does. But you can put your input on the block chain? Work hard and put your signature on the block chain. But please......don't ask me to follow you with no good reason. But provide good reason and I'm behind you 110%