You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Writer's Journey in Crypto

in #writing3 years ago

I never actually left Hive even on Uptrennd. I split my time between those and also starting my publishing business which I'm still working on.

Interesting approach POB has taken. Great to see Tribes using their own unique approaches to establish their token value.

Sort:  

Yea, really cool. 1 POB has been moving around 0.6$ and above $1 since this month. At this very moment it is 0.7$.

With that I end this shilling session 😂
You don't consider rolling with POB?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If you notice, I have been using the tag along with the tags of some of the other tribes. So I would say I am rolling with it :)

Yea, you are. But are you using the frontend? Powering up and socializing? And joining the talks to move the Community forward?
You don't have to if you don't want, though.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I prefer using PeakD to post and comment. Can still access anything that is on a Tribe's frontend for the most part. The comment sections are still available for me no matter what frontend I look at them through, so there's no real reason for me to use any of the Tribe frontends other than possibly Leo which has built utilities on theirs. Where are these talks you refer to taking place?

You left 'powering up' out.

If you're not using the frontend, 10% of your POB rewards is taken.

For the talks, they're taking place on the discord and on some posts made my members. Usually they're on the trending page


Posted via proofofbrain.io