The Journey Home: A Kryon Parable: The Story of Michael Thomas and the Seven Angels

in #writing7 years ago

I think this book is the most interesting I have ever read. It shows you who you really are, what are you composed of.
For the first time I downloaded this book as an audio book. This time I read it. The book is so Interesting, vital and positive, that I think it can be read for thousand times and the reader will find something new it during each time, he will understand something new. When I was reading the book for the first time, I understand the meaning of an Awful beast, that tried to kill Michael, but didn’t understand the meaning of Gold angel. They both are the parts of the hero. Each one of us consists of two parts: one of them is absolutely devoid of love and all human, and the other one is full of love and kindness. And each one decides for himself which one of them will be the winner. The hero could win the Beast. Can we do the same? Can we stay human and don’t drown in dirty life, lie and treatment?
In the end of the book the author asks the reader: “Are you at home?”. I asked it to myself and the answer was negative. I don’t know how yet, but I must find the way to HOME. Not in the same way as Michael, in the heaven, but as Mary, on Earth. I don’t think that it will be difficult to do, I just need to have as clear willingness as had Michael.

518-5SGsmYL._SX321_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shushan1986! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @shushan1986! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!