Food for weekchallenge

in #writing5 years ago

IMG_20190520_115032.jpg

Many people may wonder if am only good with eating white rice and stew. But its simple. I love it my way and it easy for me to cook and it last well for me as a single soul.

Maybe next time, i will change and put soup and swallow which is my country traditional food.

As it stands now, enjoy my favourites stew with rich natural ingredients

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.