You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever lost your Job?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I left my job because it was hampering my business hours and couldn't let it affect anymore. Yes! I did face some financial challenges but it all goes well at the end.

You must have heard a saying...
Every story has a better ending. If it doesn't, the movie is not yet over.

I have always believed in the following quote and have followed it to date.

Life's a story. Make yours "The Best Seller."

Well, by the time you become the best seller of your life, you become the strongest person who has seen both the thick and thin of life and has dealt with numerous challenged. You don't fear anything. You get a new motivation to lead your life the way you want and nobody can stop you then.

UPVOTED!