I request all unmarried sisters and Brothers to read the letter written by father.

in #writing6 years ago

I request all unmarried sisters to read the letter written by father.
FB_IMG_1522994030297.jpg
My Princess,

I could not begin to wonder how to start. On the day you left your mother's existence, I started calling you mother. You forgot the pain of losing your mother while you were calling your mother. Your mother never heard of a mother other than the name. The teacher asked your name on the first day of school. I forgot your nick name to call you mother. I did not have to say your name, so everyone laughs about me.So on the letter, your mother awoke to write the name. Suddenly, I could not live this way. The day the boy was waiting for you in the bag outside when you opened the door and came out. I was praying to God sitting inside and how much you love, you will not leave me. If you could not go today, you were sitting in the house, it would have been shortened to the boy.I was wondering how you would face your father when you left. I know you have found love for your three years. But my life lost twenty years of love. Everybody knows that the mother knows how to build blood water, she will go to someone else's house one day. Still, there is a lack of stinginess in the father's house. Father's love is like a snail's mother-in-law, the outside is tough, but the inside is very soft. Parents can not understand how much they love children, but they can love a lot.I know you can feel bad about reading my books. What do you say? When you are young, you love the eyes, the nose, the ears, and everything else. But on the day you know that you are in the womb of your mother, you did not know that you will not be black or white, you will not be dumb or dumb, I love you without waiting for anything, so I write so much. I know a question of all your children about mothers why they do not want to accept their well-being.The answer is on your neck, on the day when you will be able to get the answer on the day of mother Hobi. If you run away by the hand of a boy, then you can not feel the need to live without the boy. But how much of your girl needs a girl at the age of her father. On the day you received your mother from your grandfather, I promised that I will lighten myself with the responsibility of giving my daughter to her husband and so it is so proud of you. Do not be angry with my father.If you can leave the house for a little love, but we will be desperate for love for twenty years ?? Baba, after the birth of a girl child, can think of giving her daughter to the womb. Then, after reaching adulthood, after thinking of any fraud, no escape will run away. So every father has so much surveillance of the father. If the heart cries, let's get the book. Maybe your mother does not like you in your stomach, but I can not bear the pain of getting beaten.

Yours

Your dadFB_IMG_1522994030297.jpg

Sort:  

Your writing is very beautiful to me.
I hope a better write in the future will give us gifts.
Thank you for sharing your beautiful writing.

WARNING - The message you received from @eliterry12 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemautobot-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Vai dice beck den

Back Done

Always Stay With Me Bro