Coffee and sun

in #writing4 years ago (edited)


Coffee and sun.

♡♡♡

The sun occupies the place of honor every morning, from the balcony of my life, I welcome him to my illusion show.

Coffee cures the silent yawn that left the night of love. Dances in my senses with its aroma, my hands warm with its warmth.

I see a neighbor who smiles saying goodbye to her husband, a grandmother who takes her grandson by the hand, the morning gets up, I hurry out of my pajamas, to run to take the train that leaves today.

Coffee and sun, jump to my heart, ready for a new day that begins today, my feet have passed the cold, the water made me the best dress to celebrate today. A prayer and look to heaven to thank the day God gave us.

Coffee for the soul, sun to warm the heart.

Thank you for reading.

A hug with love.

Picture: Pixabay



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://slwzl.repollo.org/2020/01/08/coffee-and-sun/

Sort:  

hangover morning mate? what a corny language lol!

female inspiration
;)

hummm juicy one. I would love to bang you!


¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

Si tu post ha sido publicado en steempress te llegará una ayuda extra gracias a la unión de trails: @steempress-io + @emeeseese ¡A seguir sumando! ;)

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:


Muchísimas gracias @emeeseese ustedes siempre son los mejores.
Cariños.
Buenas noches.