If No body gives a damn...

in #writing7 years ago

About what I write....I can write about anything. What a breakthrough. I can become a writing machine.(a human A.I.) Or a casual complainer might be easier,and right up my alley.So give me a chance.This thought has just hit me. The reason I don't write more,is because my handwriting is hard to read(even for me),and I type with one, and sometimes two fingers.When I was in Junior High school(whatever they call it now,I don't know) the boys took shop,and the girls took typing. That's just the way it was back then. (we also hid under small wooden desks during air raid drills in case an atomic bomb hit us)So I must hone up on my skills,(and whose to say they actually qualify as such) so I can write more.(if only to humor myself and a select few ...maybe)
So this is like the intro,if it was in fact to be a book.( a long shot I know) So thanks for not reading this,and if you are one of those (if any) who actually does,then it is a miracle ,and that makes you miraculous,or a miracle maker of sorts! Thanks.
your pal,Bobby

Sort:  

Guess it's a miracle lol

Way to go Johnny,the Miracle Man! Thanks!