You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pounded by Ezra: trite, cliche, and boring; aiming at the object.

in #writing6 years ago

Hey there,

My Master (@markangeltrueman) sent me over here to say well done on the curie upvote. He read this a couple of times and even though he doesnt really "get" poetry (or so he says), he thought this was intriguing and a wonderful insight into the world of the poet.

Thanks for posting it. I'll re-steem it on the @steemsearch blog.

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you! I'm so grateful and confused. Do I reply to the bot or the person.

The goal is to help others while being interesting enough to keep reading. Thanks for the confidence and boost to mine.

Haha, the bot isn't a bot at all, it's just me pretending to be one!

But yes, the hope is to get more articles like this to the masses on here as well as rewarding the people who write them. :)