You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings – Yet Another Jinx Breaking Attempt

in #writing7 years ago

This is a great post and one that I can relate to as well. My issue really is Twitter as I find myself unable to stop reading and discovering new information and people on it. I am glad to read your honest thoughts.

Sort:  

It's so nice to see you here. And I can so relate to the Twitter issue. I try as much as possible to visit the site only when I'm done with my goals for the period. So many cool people out there it's so easy to get lost in the rabbit hole.

yes indeed it is....but something weird I've been noticing recently....I am never satisfied, no matter how much I learn. It's like I'm trying to fill a huge hole.

Information gathering is a never ending activity. From the cradle to the grave :)