You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - what if

in #writing6 years ago

Answering from this account because @davidkain is low on RC.

Hi! I was away a lot lately, yeah, work and a whole lot of stuff to put in line... Hopefully life stabilizes now and I find some more time to write and just enjoy myself. :3
I'll have some more work in the coming days because college starts and I need to publish another book, but then it's all writing for me :3

So very happy to hear from you!
Thanks for the resteem! Greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Good to hear you are busy! BTW don't upvote comments or posts within first 15 mins or it all gets burned and returned to pool: https://steemit.com/hardfork20/@themarkymark/how-hardfork-20-changes-commenting-rewards

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooooooh, okie! Thank you!
Need to wait until I upvote this next one of yours, then :P