You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Powerful Magic of Words and How to Harness it for Steemit

in #writing7 years ago

No I can't @saqlaink, I cannot. I can only tell you what I am doing. Each person's situation and circumstances are different so you must do what is best for you and yours.

I have a long-term bullish view of STEEM. My belief is that the token is going to be priced much, much higher a year from now. Thus, I am not cashing out at all.

As for the SBD, presently I receive my rewards as a 50/50 split. Since I have no idea why the price of SBD ran up, nor if it is going higher or is just a blip, I am used 1/2 of my SBD to power up and leaving the other half in SBD for now.

In essence, my rewards are 75% in SP and 25% SBD...If the spike in SBD looks temporary, then I will power up. However, if it looks like it is going to run higher, I want to have some just in case it explodes.

I hope that helps you some.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy. :)