You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Your Future in 6 Stupidy Easy Steps

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @throughtheglass
How are you looking at this exercise now after 11 months? I am considering to try it myself. From previous experience I can confirm it is very impactful to make up your mind and a mental decision and astonishing how much you can achieve of future plans that seem overly ambitious at the time. You might not get entirely where you imagined but at least you can get a lot closer than you think...
I did simpler exercises in the past though, was wondering what the extra secret sauce could be...

Sort:  

Hi @the-traveller. To be totally honest, I didn't really follow through with it. I started going through the virtues set, and I just did not complete it. The sauce wasn't my flavor I guess. I figured maybe I'd still go back to it one day, but we'll see.