Sort:  

Aaaand it's live! Took me a little longer than expected, and probably has some errors, but I'm too tired to look at it any longer, so will reread it tomorrow and the day after, and edit out the stuff that... maybe shouldn't be there :P And edit in the stuff that should be there.
You can find the post here:
https://steemit.com/writing/@davidkain/do-i-really-need-another-diet-a-psychological-approach-to-your-relationship-with-food

Nice!
I was also considering studying maths, but then decided for chemistry.
Happy to see you're taking this route ^^
Chinese, huh? Now that's an interesting combo together with math! I'd imagine a good one, though... you'll be so employable people will fight over you :P

Will check it soon! ~^^~

Happy Blocktrades vote, yah deserved it (check the names in the people that voted)!

Well that seems fun to do, maybe yah should consider using chemistry in your posts (from l'drugs to speculative and SFF [Science Fiction and Fantasy] to everyday use that could be enhanced with chemicals)~

Oh boy, if people weren't fighting for me on Steemit, Highschool and online gaming, I can't imagine what Cool Leg and post-College life will be with people fighting for me. :p

I see you have :P Thanks, and will reply to that there^^

Thank you! :D A big fat one, at that! Feels good and motivational, it would appear I really do need to write more ;P
(Thanks for the explanation)

I have written a story that relied on chemistry that I very much liked (Titled Revolutionary product), so should I get an idea I can use, I'll very happily integrate some science into the writing :p Need some non-fiction science also in fiction :P

Oh, so you're already the hotshot of the block, huh :P
I'd say try to make the most of the college time, and maybe don't "ruin" it with working while you study.
Working by itself isn't as bad, college by itself is pretty damn awesome, but when you combine the two you... let's just say I have this weird purple residue under my eyes that I can't seem to wash off :P
So during college, maybe let them fight over you, then once you're done, pick the best offer ;P

~^^~

;p

Science Fiction and Fantasy is where its at!!!!~

~Maybe~

Oh I definitely will have parties, hiking party anybody? We will eat cheesecake at the mountain’s peak!

Don’t worry, work study. Regardless, it’ll be during hours so no traditional stay up til midnight type of life~

Hue hue hue hue!~ ;p

Can I get an invite to your hiking party pretty please? :3 I promise I'll only have one slice of cake! And, and... I can even bring my own if need be!

So.. stay up 'til three am, and then some? :p

Can yah buy air fare?

Hue, us Slavs will have fun~

With the powerSTEEM invested in me, Of course!

Nothing stops a true Slav! :D